Pantry - Pantry Cleanup

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 13 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 11:45 AM 12:45 PM