Litter Routes & Clean Up Events - OBLITTERATORS- Sponsored by the Cincinnati Parks Foundation !

Join our friends at the Cincinnati Parks Foundation in their efforts to

OBLITERATE LITTER! 

 

It's time to say goodbye to litter!
Cincinnati Parks Foundation is proud to host litter clean-ups in Cincinnati Parks and surrounding greenspaces across the city. Grab a trash bag and some gloves and join us as we get HANDS ON to get LITTER OUT of the parks.

This program is organized and executed by the Cincinnati Parks Foundation. 

Please follow this link to register and get your T-Shirt and event details directly from the Cincinnati Parks Foundation:

https://cincinnatiparksfoundation.org/programs/oblitterators/

Event Schedule & Locations:

  • Sunday, January 21 | 12-1pm - Jackson Hill Park (Cancelled)
  • Sunday, February 18 | 12-2pm - Parker Woods
  • Sunday, March 17 | 12-2pm - Mt. Airy Forest
  • Sunday, April 21  | 12-2pm - Owls Nest Park
  • Sunday, May 19 | 12 - 2pm - Burnet Woods
  • Sunday, June 9 | 12-2pm - MLK and Seasongood Parks
  • Sunday, July 21 | 12-2pm - Inwood Park
  • Sunday, August 18, 12-2pm - Mt. Echo Park
  • Sunday, September 15|  12-2pm - Stanbery Park (National Cleanup Day)
  • Sunday, October 20 | 12-2pm - Bellevue Park
  • Sunday, November 17| 12-2pm - Rapid Run Park
  • Sunday, December 15| 12-2pm - Fernbank Park

 

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, March 17, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM