Food Pantry - Receptionist

You will be the first contact for people that come in or call in to The Salvation Army. You will answer the phones and help people that come in. You will be given instruction on how to help the individuals.

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 535 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, February 19, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 01, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, March 02, 2018 9:00 AM 2:00 PM