Thrift Store - Thrift Store Sorter

You will sort thru the items that come in and get them sorted so that they can be priced. You will help with keeping the area neat and tidy.

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 14 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 380 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 04, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 9:30 AM 3:30 PM