Food Pantry - 22-Food Pantry Assistant

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 12 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 09, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM