Community Meal Program - Community Meal Volunteer 4:30pm-6:30pm

Community Meal Volunteer 4:30-6:30pm

Help with our Community Meal! Help serve the meal.  Cleaning and dishes after the meal!  Volunteers must stay for the entire shift and help with the dishes.

Volunteers must be 16 years old to help in the kitchen. Anyone under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent or guardian or have completed the permission form prior to the volunteer shift. Please wear close-toed shoes and appropriate clothing.

All volunteers will be required to take the Safe From Harm online training prior to volunteering.

When you arrive go to the dining room area on the 2nd floor via stairs or elevator.

Sign-in on the volunteer sheet at the desk outside the dining room entrance.

Let the Meal Program Coordinator know that you have arrived for your volunteer shift.

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 16 or older
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, December 03, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 08, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 4:30 PM 6:30 PM