Community Meal Program - 5.1 Meal Server - January 2018

Help serve nutritious hot meals to people of the Waukesha Community. Both meal participants and volunteers list socialization as one of the benefits of attending. This is a great opportunities for individuals or groups. Activities include wrapping silver, setting tables, serving food and cleaning up after dinner. Flexible commitment.  

Check in at the desk on the MIDDLE LEVEL, in the hallway just outside of the kitchen.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 13 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 04, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:00 PM 6:00 PM