Personal Development - Coffee Connections

Qualifications Required

  • Facilitator Training Must be Completed

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, January 21, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, February 04, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, March 04, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM