Personal Development - Creative Tuesdays / Mardi Créatifs

To coordinate a weekly informal social opportunity for members of the military community. During the meeting, you or a member of the community will facilitate an easy craft. The objective of this activity is to help reduce feelings of isolation and create an enhanced sense of community with military family members.

 

Coordonnée une activité informelle hebdomadiare pour les membres de la communauté militaire.  Durant cette activité, vous ou un membre de la communauté animeront un bricolage simple.  L'objectif de cette activité est de réduire le sentiment d'isolation ainsi que créer un sentiment d'appartenance à la communauté militaire.

Qualifications Required

  • Facilitator Training Must be Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 9:15 AM 11:45 AM