Camps - Summer Music Camp 2019

Summer Music Camp is Day Camp for Summertime that focuses on Music Learning and Performance and is scheduled from June 10-July 12 this year.

As such we are also part of the Summer Food Program. 

A volunteer is needed to be the food coordinator. A free training class is required before camp starts. The date is to be announced.

Interview with Franklin Peynado. 561-686-3530 ext 26288

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 14 and older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 14 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, June 17, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, July 05, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, July 08, 2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM