Volunteer Executive Assistant - Executive Assistant

We are in desperate need of an individual who  can volunteer 12 hours a week  - Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM to assist Major Randy Hellstrom  The Salvation Army Genesee/Shiawassee Regional Coordinator.  So, what will you actually be doing? The type of tasks will include:

Location:                                                                                                                               211 West Kearsley Street Flint, MI

  • Managing calendar and making appointments
  • Preparing and distributing papers and documents for meetings
  • Taking minutes
  • Drafting letters and other documents
  • Maintaining filing systems
  • Answering the phone and answering queries
  • Photocopying and printing
  • Using various computer packages - Word, Excel, PowerPoint
  • as well as other various projects

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 85 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 04, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM