Food Services - Produce Distribution

Distribute fresh produce to community residents. Volunteer will spend time organizing the produce, getting it ready to distribute, and distribute the produce to residents of our community who are in need.

Requires standing, walking, and lifting. Frequently working outside.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Lvl 1 - Viewed DVD/Read SFH Guidelines

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 241 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, July 08, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM