Meals on Wheels PLUS Warehouse - Meals on Wheels PLUS Warehouse Assistant

Give us a hand in the warehouse with packing the Home-Delivered Meal carts with frozen meals, milks, produce and more. This is the perfect volunteer opportunity for those who like to work behind the scenes. 

This fast-paced volunteer opportunity requires light- to medium-weight lifting, standing, and walking. Our warehouse is not temperature controlled. 

This volunteer opportunity will take place at 811 23rd Ave E, Bradenton 34208.

Qualifications Required

  • Are you at least 16 years of age? Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 77 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Friday, July 08, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Friday, July 15, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Friday, July 22, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:30 AM 9:30 AM