Meals on Wheels PLUS Office - 811 23rd Ave E, Bradenton - Executive Annex Front Desk Reception Desk

Major Responsibilities:

Greet Friendship Dining Center (FDC) clients.

Escort FDC clients to the 2nd floor via stairs or elevator.

Welcome other guests upon entering the Executive Annex.  Determine needs of the guest and applicable department.  Call the particular department and inform them of a guest in the lobby.

Direct individuals with food donations to The Food Bank. Give a listing of food pantries to individuals looking to obtain food.

Work with FDC staff for any additional help needed.

Work with Executive Assistant for any special projects.

Qualifications Required

  • Are you at least 18 years of age? Must be Yes
  • Are you completing Community Service hours? Must be No
  • Background Check Must be at least Level 1 Passed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 58 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2024 8:45 AM 1:00 PM