Training and Orientation - Cat Volunteer Orientation

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 288 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, February 04, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 03, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM