Training and Orientation - Cat Volunteer Orientation

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 250 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 03, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 05, 2020 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:30 AM 12:30 PM