Training and Orientation - Cat Volunteer Orientation

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 271 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM