Training and Orientation - Cat Volunteer Orientation

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 256 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM