One Hope - Community Health & Admin Support - Front Desk/Receptionist

We are seeking volunteers to assist with front desk duties during our Wednesday night clinic sessions.  These duties include answering the phone, checking in patients, and assisting clinic staff with other administrative needs. 

Volunteers must have advanced fluency in Spanish.

The minimum time commitment for this volunteer position is at least 2 shifts per month, with at least 2 hours per shift.

Qualifications Required

  • Spanish Must be at least Advanced (Can hold a conversation)

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 208 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM