One Hope - Community Health & Admin Support - Front Desk/Receptionist

We are seeking volunteers to assist with front desk duties during our Wednesday night clinic sessions.  These duties include answering the phone, checking in patients, and assisting clinic staff with other administrative needs. 

Volunteers must have advanced fluency in Spanish.

The minimum time commitment for this volunteer position is at least 2 shifts per month, with at least 2 hours per shift.

Qualifications Required

  • Spanish Must be at least Advanced (Can hold a conversation)

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 30 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM