One Hope - Community Health & Admin Support - Front Desk/Receptionist

We are seeking volunteers to assist with front desk duties during our Wednesday night clinic sessions.  These duties include answering the phone, checking in patients, and assisting clinic staff with other administrative needs. 

Volunteers must have advanced fluency in Spanish.

The minimum time commitment for this volunteer position is at least 2 shifts per month, with at least 2 hours per shift.

Qualifications Required

  • Spanish Must be at least Advanced (Can hold a conversation)

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 107 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM