One Hope - Community Health & Admin Support - Front Desk/Receptionist

We are seeking volunteers to assist with front desk duties during our Wednesday night clinic sessions.  These duties include answering the phone, checking in patients, and assisting clinic staff with other administrative needs. 

Volunteers must have advanced fluency in Spanish.

The minimum time commitment for this volunteer position is at least 2 shifts per month, with at least 2 hours per shift.

Qualifications Required

  • Spanish Must be at least Advanced (Can hold a conversation)

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 53 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM