One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Attending Physician/Nurse Practitioner

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 25 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM