One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Attending Physician/Nurse Practitioner

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 34 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM