One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Attending Physician/Nurse Practitioner

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 123 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:00 PM 9:00 PM