One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Attending Physician/Nurse Practitioner

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 37 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM