Youth and kids - Tutoring

When:  Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:00-5:00pm throughout the school year
 
Volunteers help elementary students complete homework, read with students, and assist with crafts, games, or other activities.
 
Volunteers may help 1 or both days per week, or every-other week. We can use adult or high-school volunteers. Adult volunteers (age 18 years or older) must pass a background check.
 
If you are interested in helping, please click here, or contact Itzel at kids@eastcentralministries.org   or call 505-266-3590 ext. 111

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check Must be at least Passed
  • Youth Safety Policies Training Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 116 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, November 25, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 3:00 AM 5:00 AM
Monday, December 02, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 3:00 AM 5:00 AM
Monday, December 09, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 3:00 AM 5:00 AM
Monday, December 16, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 3:00 AM 5:00 AM
Monday, December 23, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 3:00 AM 5:00 AM