Youth and kids - Tutoring

When:  Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:00-5:00pm throughout the school year
 
Volunteers help elementary students complete homework, read with students, and assist with crafts, games, or other activities.
 
Volunteers may help 1 or both days per week, or every-other week. We can use adult or high-school volunteers. Adult volunteers (age 18 years or older) must pass a background check.
 
If you are interested in helping, please click here, or contact Itzel at kids@eastcentralministries.org   or call 505-266-3590 ext. 111

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check Must be at least Passed
  • Youth Safety Policies Training Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, April 23, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM