One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Resident/Medical Intern

Roles: Overseeing/teaching medical students, seeing patients, writing notes, coordinating care, presenting to attending doctors.

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients, including presentation to attending doctors
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Must be currently practicing as a resident or intern, and have all appropriate licensing/certifications.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check Must be at least UNM
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 38 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM