One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Resident/Medical Intern

Roles: Overseeing/teaching medical students, seeing patients, writing notes, coordinating care, presenting to attending doctors.

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients, including presentation to attending doctors
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Must be currently practicing as a resident or intern, and have all appropriate licensing/certifications.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check Must be at least UNM
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 48 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 5:00 PM 9:00 PM