One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Psychiatrist

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 26 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM