One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Psychiatrist

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 17 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM