One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Psychiatrist

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 35 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM