One Hope - Healthcare Providers - Psychiatrist

Roles: Conducting clinical visits, overseeing learners, as appropriate

Tasks:

  • Conducting clinical visits with patients
  • Prescribing medications, as needed
  • Collaborating with interpreters to facilitate language access for LEP (low English proficiency) patients
  • Collaborating with Community Health Workers to facilitate coordination of care and patients' implementation of treatment plan

Qualifications Required

  • DEA License Must be Valid
  • NPI Number Must be Valid
  • Provider License Must be Valid

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 48 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM