Community Center/After School Program(The Shield) - Teen Night

Volunteers are needed to help assist in the activities of Teen Nights.  This event takes place on Fridays, 8-10pm when school is in session.

Volunteers will need to be 21 or older to volunteer.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 23 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, October 07, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 04, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 25, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 02, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 09, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM