Community Center/After School Program(The Shield) - Teen Night

Volunteers are needed to help assist in the activities of Teen Nights.  This event takes place on Fridays, 8-10pm when school is in session.

Volunteers will need to be 21 or older to volunteer.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 32 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, May 27, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, June 03, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, June 24, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, July 01, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, July 08, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM