Child & Family Services - Fallbrook Super Saver Donations Driver

Drive a Salvation Army vehicle from the corps to Fallbrook, help load the donated goods into the vehicle, drive vehicle back to corps and help unload the donations.

This volunteer position requires a background check and a motor vehicle report check.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 119 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, November 26, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 01, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 03, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9:00 AM 10:30 AM