Watering in the Parks - Medway Community Garden

Watering the community plots at Medway Community Garden.

  • Please spend about 3-5 minutes on each bed
  • Avoid top watering and water at the base as much as possible
  • If you need an orientation, please email khuff@charlestonparksconservancy.org

Qualifications Required

  • Medway Community Garden Must be I'd like to volunteer here

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 15 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Friday, June 14, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Friday, June 21, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM