Support - Red Kettle Campaign - Kettle Drivers - Onalaska Route

Pick up and drop off Kettles in the Onalaska locations for the 2017 Kettle Campaign.

These sites include:

- Festival Foods (Onalaska location)
- Walgreen's (Valley View Mall location)
- Walmart (Onalaska - Pharmacy & Market sites)
- Woodman's

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 38 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM