Kitchen - Dishwasher

The Meal Program Assistant helps prepare meals, to include peeling vegetables, shelling eggs, washing dishes, clean up, sorting and putting away donations, and other duties as assigned.  Volunteers will be given an apron and hair net or can wear their own hat for head covering.

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, December 09, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM