Kitchen - Dishwasher

The Meal Program Assistant helps prepare meals, to include peeling vegetables, shelling eggs, washing dishes, clean up, sorting and putting away donations, and other duties as assigned.  Volunteers will be given an apron and hair net or can wear their own hat for head covering.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 135 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, February 21, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, March 02, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, March 09, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM