Kitchen - Dishwasher

The Meal Program Assistant helps prepare meals, to include peeling vegetables, shelling eggs, washing dishes, clean up, sorting and putting away donations, and other duties as assigned.  Volunteers will be given an apron and hair net or can wear their own hat for head covering.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 84 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, July 05, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, July 08, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 AM 5:00 PM