Kitchen - Dishwasher

The Meal Program Assistant helps prepare meals, to include peeling vegetables, shelling eggs, washing dishes, clean up, sorting and putting away donations, and other duties as assigned.  Volunteers will be given an apron and hair net or can wear their own hat for head covering.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 32 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, October 19, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 9:00 AM 5:00 PM