Support - Red Kettle Campaign - Kettle Sorting Room Volunteers

Help Count Kettles after the Bell Ringing Day.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 13 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 8:00 PM 9:00 PM