Apply to Volunteer

Louisville Area Application

Our next Louisville training is 2/22/23, 9 am to 12:30 pm. Submit an application by 2/17 to register.

Central Kentucky Area Application
Southern Indiana Area Application Barren River/Glasgow Area Application
   Green River Area Application


PLEASE NOTE: All volunteers are required to be up to date with your Covid-19 vaccines, and have an annual flu shot during the months of October to March.


You are up to date with your COVID-19 vaccines when you have received all doses in the primary series and all boosters recommended for you, when eligible.


Image Gallery