Library - Point Loma


Program Assistant - Game Program Assistant

Description:

Share your love of gaming with others by assisting in group gaming activities

or clubs such as chess, kendama, LEGO, or video games.

Activities:

1. Assist the Game Leader with organizing tournaments and other gaming

events.

2. Assist gamers one-on-one with skill development.

3. Assist the Game Leader with setting gaming guidelines.

4. Maintain a safe and welcoming environment for all participants.

Qualifications Required

  • Annual Volunteer and Intern Training Must be I have watched the training video and read the policies.
  • Your Age Group Must be at least 13 and older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 335 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 3:00 PM 4:45 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 3:00 PM 4:45 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019 3:00 PM 4:45 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM