Opportunity Village


Magical Forest Nightly Shifts 14+ NOVEMBER - JANUARY - Chim Chimney Special Event Crew Crew 14+

Join us in the Magical Forest as part of the Chim Chimney Special Event Crew! You and your group will assist with making the magic happen at our special nights such as; Star Wars, Princess Nights, Cookies and Cocoa. Help Decorate then assist in keeping the sparkle and shine.  Remember as sung in Mary Poppins, "a sweep is a lucky, as lucky can be!!"  Chimney Sweep Attire welcome even though the sound of it is something quite atrocious, it will make for a supercalafragalisticexpialadoshus evening!

This is one of our most important (and most fun) fundraising events of the year! No special experience or skills required - just show up with a festive spirit and willingness to serve. 

Please remember to watch your inbox (and junk - just in case) for more details on your service. 

Festive attire is welcome. Close-toed shoes are required. 

GROUP SIGNUP - Contact davish@opportunityvillage.org 

 

Age: 14-15 with Minor Release Form signed & parent/guardian/adviser 

16-17+ Independently with Minor Release Form

Location: 6300 W Oakey Blvd

 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 42 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:00 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM