Opportunity Village


Be The Heart Of OV! Daily Volunteer Events - Magical Forest Beautification 6300 W Oakey 14+

The Magical Forest is one of our largest fundraisers to support the individuals we serve.  To make it a success, we need YEAR ROUND support! If you have a special skill in professional painting, carpentry, scene/set development, organizational skills, or simply have a willingness to help, join us!  

Age: 14-15 with Minor Release Form signed & parent/guardian/adviser present

16-17 Independently with Minor Release Form

Location: 6300 W Oakey Blvd

Groups email volunteers@opportunityvillage.org

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 35 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, May 23, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM