Opportunity Village


Magical Forest Nightly Shifts 14+ NOVEMBER - JANUARY - Santa's Cabin - Pictures with Santa 14+

Join us in the Magical Forest in Santa's Cabin.  Santa is looking for a few special helpers to assist visitors in sharing their Christmas wishes and getting that annual snapshot.  If holidays and "ho, ho, happiness" is your thing, this role may be for you! (Elf attire welcome and encouraged!)

Volunteer in the Magical Forest, one of our volunteers most popular (and known as one of our most fun) fundraising events of the year! No special experience or skills required - just show up with a festive spirit and willingness to serve. 

 

 

Age: 14-15 with Minor Release Form signed & parent/guardian/adviser 

16-17+ Independently with Minor Release Form

Location: 6300 W Oakey Blvd

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 42 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:00 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM