Opportunity Village


HallOVeen Nightly Shifts 14+ OCTOBER - Bartenders at the ‘Happy Hideaway’ - TAM CARD REQUIRED 21+

For our newest addition to the Forest, our Beer and Wine garden needs servers.  If you are 21+ and have a TAM card, we need You

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 16 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, October 01, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 08, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 09, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM