Opportunity Village


Magical Forest Nightly Shifts 14+ NOVEMBER - JANUARY - Treats & Eats - 16+

Join us in the Magical Forest, at one of our many Treats & Eats Stations! If you love sweets, love seeing the smiles a tasty treat bring, and hospitality is your middle name, this role is for YOU!  We would love for you to join us in serving our guests with your best! You and your group will assist in a variety of area serving Holiday Treats, Cotton Candy, Popcorn, The Diner, Drinks, and more!  

This is one of our most important (and most fun) fundraising events of the year! No special experience or skills required - just show up with a festive spirit and willingness to serve. 

Please remember to watch your inbox (and junk - just in case) for more details on your service. 

Festive attire is welcome. Close-toed shoes are required. 

 

 Age: 14-15 with Minor Release Form signed & parent/guardian/adviser 

16-17+ Independently with Minor Release Form

Location: 6300 W Oakey Blvd

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 40 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, November 19, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 02, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM