Bendigo Foodshare


ADMINISTRATION - Site Information Session

 

This session will give you an overview of the workings of Bendigo Foodshare and the volunteer roles available. 

After the overview we will sit down with you individually and discuss your role preferences and if possible allocate you to your first shift.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 69 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM