Chip In


Franklin Park - Monthly Work Party

To join us for one of the work parties below, simply log in or fill out an application on the right to create an account. The group typically meets at trailhead off 12th street, or at the Franklin Elementary School Bus entrance off 12th. Look for the blue CHIP-In flag!

The address to the park is:

Franklin's Park
1201 S. Puget Sound Ave.
Tacoma, WA  98405

If you have a question or need help finding us contact, 253-363-2439.  

Franklin Park

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 12 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, February 08, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM