The Salvation Army - Kenosha


A) Social Services Office - 2022 Volunteer Driver

Monday and Wednesday shifts involve picking up more significant food donations at many locations to fill our pantry for the next day's distribution.

Tuesday and Thursday shifts involve picking up smaller food donations at several locations to distribute later in the afternoon. Our actual food pantry distribution starts at 1 pm and ends at 3 pm.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Basic: Modules 1 - 4

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 54 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, October 03, 2022 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2022 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:30 AM 11:30 AM