The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Service - Lunch Program - Lunch - Packing To Go Meals (626 Union Ct, downstairs cafeteria)

Pack to go style lunches downstairs in our cafeteria for our lunch guests at The Salvation Army, 626 Union Ct, GB

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 14 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 217 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, February 23, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, March 01, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, March 04, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM