The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Pantry Assembly - Downstairs Pantry - Bread Run Driver

Pick up donated food items from various sites in the Green Bay area. Drivers would be picking up donations, loading and unloading vehicle as needed. Volunteers must get approval to drive with The Salvation Army prior to participating in this activity. Assistants will help load and unload donated items into Salvation Army vehicles while on route.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 21 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs
  • If you have a driver's license, please indicate which type? Must be at least General
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Basic: Modules 1 - 4

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 175 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, April 19, 2024 6:30 PM 9:30 AM
Monday, April 22, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Friday, April 26, 2024 6:30 PM 9:30 AM
Monday, April 29, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 6:30 AM 8:30 AM