The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Service - Lunch Program - Lunch - Dishwasher (626 Union Ct - downstairs cafeteria)

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 209 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, March 04, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Friday, March 08, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM