The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Service - Lunch Program - Lunch - Dishwasher (626 Union Ct - downstairs cafeteria)

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 147 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Friday, June 07, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 10:45 AM 12:45 PM