The Salvation Army Emergency Lodge in Milwaukee


Children's Center - After-School Tutor

Assist school aged children (grades K4-12th) with their homework and additional educational activities. Help with other shelter related activities as necessary. Must be an approved volunteer and complete online Safe From Harm training.

 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 28 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, April 22, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, May 06, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM