The Salvation Army - Marinette/Menominee


Meal Program Ministry - Meal Program Assistant

Meal program serves people in the community a meal every Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 4:30-5:15 pm. Be a part of a life changing ministry helping provide a basic need.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 16 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 342 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, November 01, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 04, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, November 08, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM