The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Service - Lunch Program - Lunch - Beverage and Bread Table (626 Union Ct, downstairs cafeteria)

Assist guests with beverages and bread at our lunch distribution, downstairs in our cafeteria at The Salvation Army, 626 Union Ct, GB. 

*Masks and screening required for all volunteers at this time*

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 46 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 25, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, November 01, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 04, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, November 05, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM