The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Service - Lunch Program - Lunch - Beverage and Bread Table (626 Union Ct, downstairs cafeteria)

Assist guests with beverages and bread at our lunch distribution, downstairs in our cafeteria at The Salvation Army, 626 Union Ct, GB. 

 

Qualifications Required

  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 209 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, March 04, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, March 08, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM