The Salvation Army - Waukesha County


Community Meal Program - 24 - Community Meal Volunteer 4:00pm-6:00pm

Community Meal Volunteer

Volunteer for our Community Meal!

Help to serve the meal, beverages, desserts, and side dishes.

Help in the kitchen and dining room with cleaning and dishes after the meal! 

Volunteers must stay till the end of the shift and help with the clean-up and dishes.

Volunteers must be 16 years old to help in the kitchen.

Anyone under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Please wear close-toed shoes and appropriate clothing.

All volunteers will be required to take the Safe From Harm online training prior to volunteering.

When you arrive go to the dining room area on the 2nd floor via stairs or elevator.

**Sign-in** on the volunteer sign-in sheet at the check-in desk outside the dining room. ***If you do not sign-in your hours will not be verified***

Let the Meal Program Coordinator (Katie) know that you have arrived for your volunteer shift.

Qualifications Required

  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 97 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM