The Salvation Army - Waukesha County


Community Meal Program - 24 - Check-In Desk

Qualifications Required

  • How proficient are you with data entry work? Must be at least Basic
  • How proficient are you with spreadsheets? Must be at least Basic
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 110 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, April 20, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM