The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Pantry Distribution - Upstairs Pantry - Food Pantry Distribution to Clients (Outdoors)

Help serve groceries to those in need out of our Pantry at 626 Union Ct, Green Bay, WI 54303.

Please dress for the weather as you will be outdoors. 

Light lifting required (grocery bags/food)

Bending, twisting, standing required

Working directly with people

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 154 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, May 20, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:15 AM 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 9:15 AM 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM