The Salvation Army - Greater Green Bay Area


Food Pantry Distribution - Upstairs Pantry - Food Pantry Distribution to Clients (Outdoors)

Help serve groceries to those in need out of our Pantry at 626 Union Ct, Green Bay, WI 54303.

Please dress for the weather as you will be outdoors. 

Light lifting required (grocery bags/food)

Bending, twisting, standing required

Working directly with people

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 146 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 30, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 9:15 AM 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, June 07, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:15 AM 10:30 AM