The Salvation Army - Kenosha


A) Social Services Office - Guides 3-4 2024

Take each client to the breadroom,Assist with bags,lead them to back door , match box with the right client,

and then hand off the client to a loading volunteer.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 72 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM